Oh Wonder - Without You

Oh Wonder

Oh Wonder is a London-based pop duo, consisting of Josephine Vander Gucht and Anthony West. Their self-titled debut album was released independently on September 4, 2015. They initially released a song every month for a year on SoundCloud. The debut album consisted of two more singles, ‘Without You’ and ‘Plans’, which weren’t released earlier.


The video for Without You was released on the 26th of October and was directed by Daniel Uribe and photographed by Tate McCurdy.

Leave a Reply