Clubfeet - We Are Affected


Clubfeet is a synth-pop band from Melbourne, Australia. They are Sebastian Cohen (lead vocals, guitar), Yves Roberts (bass, backing vocals), Montgomery Cooper (keys, synths, programming, backing vocals) and Bennington Le Bruce (programming, synths, percussion, backing vocals).

We Are Affected is the first single from the “Deep Thoughts” EP due for release in 2016. The video is directed, shot & oroduced by Brian Purnell @ Mushroom Creative.

Leave a Reply